Bayshore Holiday Entertainment

EXPLORE. DISCOVER. DINE. PLAY.

Fri, Nov 18 - Fri, Dec 23

Bayshore Holiday Entertainment

Time & Location

Nov 18, 2022 - Dec 23, 2022
The Rotunda at BAYSHORE, 5800 N. Bayshore Drive, Glendale, WI

Be merrier this holiday season and enjoy live performances from local musicians, schools and community groups at BAYSHORE! All performances are hosted in the Rotunda at Bayshore (unless otherwise noted), near the Target west entrance. Celebrate more at BAYSHORE!

Friday, November 18: Tracy Hannemann Group (The Yard) 5:00 - 7:00pm

Friday, November 25: Heinzel Kunsmann 11:00am - 1:00 pm

Friday, November 25: Caribbean Steel Drum Band 2:00 - 4:00pm

Wednesday, November 30: Heinzel Kunsmann 11:00am - 1:00 pm

Thursday, December 1: Heinzel Kunsmann 11:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, December 3: Looping Cello 12:00 - 2:00pm

Sunday, December 11: Cream City Suzuki Strings 3:30 - 4:30pm

Thursday, December 15: Webster Middle School 6:00 - 7:00pm

Saturday, December 17: Village Band of Whitefish Bay 11:00am - Noon

Sunday, December 18: Looping Cello 11:00am - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 22: Mahogany Soul 11:00am-1:00pm

Friday, December 23: Looping Cello 12:00 - 2:00pm

Upcoming Events

Bayshore Game Days! February
Bayshore Game Days! February

Wed, Feb 01, 2023 - Tue, Feb 28, 2023

J.Jill Galentine's Day Shopping Event
J.Jill Galentine's Day Shopping Event

Sat, Feb 11, 2023

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM